Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelley Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelley Reed

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meghan Riley

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison made buying home owners insurance for the first time easy and relatable. She spoke to me in ways I could understand and was super helpful and available. I recommend highly. Thank you!!!"

Grayson Muhlenbruch

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kelley Reed. Very professional and friendly. I called for insurance and ended up not only with insurance and a proper understanding of it but I now have a retirement plan too! Kelley made it easy to understand and gave me options that I could do. Thank you for the help and direction. I didn’t know I could be preparing like this already. When Kelley isn’t available Allison and Doug are awesome too. Trust me, you should call them."

Madisyn Brown

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Agency is the best ever. They explained insurance to me in a way I understood and helped me to find the coverage and protection i needed. They are happy to help me and always treat me with respect even though I’m young and was new to auto, renters and life insurance in the last couple years. Thank you for being so thorough and responding so quickly always!"

Karen Smith

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelley has been my agent for many years now. When I had a claim, she came to my home twice. She called and checked on me several times while the claim was underway. I’ve referred dozens of family members and friends and have received many thank you’s in response for the awesome referral. Kelley’s staff of kind, knowledgeable agents are all amazing too. I’ve been helped by everyone and they are all great. I love that Kelley’s so involved with Lafayette and has kids in our local schools. I see her and her husband on the ball field with the kids playing and volunteer coaching most nights of the week. She always remembers me and my kids (and dogs), when I pass her by in town. She’s a lovely gal. I highly recommend her agency, friendly and caring while professional and thorough. I went online to send a link to a friend that needs a new Agent and and saw a terrible review that couldn’t have been about Lafayette Kelley Reed, they had to have been referring to the wrong Agent. It saddened me, nonetheless and I needed to give an accurate review. Thank you Team Reed!"

Tee Ess

June 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was assigned to Kelley after my previous State Farm agent retired. During the years that I spent with Kelley as my agent, I only called and emailed her a few times. She never returned these communications promptly and the answers I received were always weak. Further, I always heard from people who worked for Kelley and from not Kelley herself. Heaven forbid you should have a claim! Do yourself a favor and work with an agent who actually communicates with her clients."

Cady Marsh

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelley is THE BEST! She is so friendly, and knowledgeable. I have my personal and business insurance through State Farm and feel so at ease. Thanks Kelley!"

Aubrey Steverson

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I thought that Allison who took my call was one of the most helpful phone reps I've had on the line ever. I was really impressed and I asked her how I could give her a shot out. Thank you very much!"

Maureen Berry

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison Bensen was a tremendous help when I was having difficulty finding insurance for my home in a high-fire-risk area. She is efficient, friendly, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her!"

Melanie Fraley

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time state farm insurance customer I have always been treated with the upmost respect as a client. They have been flexible when I have made mistakes and always answered my questions with a smile. My long time agent recently passed away and I found myself in need of a new agent. After joining Kelly Reed I began to evaluate my situation and with just a few alterations they were able to save me money on my car insurance. I also had questions about life insurance for which I received a personal phone call. Now I have a plan for the future and a better understanding of what it means to have life insurance. Thank you for everything that you do to make me feel secure in this ever changing world."